Broken Into Millions Of Pieces In A Long Tunnel Of No Hope In Sight

I am having yet another bad night of searing leg pain so bad i cannot sleep at all. I know this came on me because when the cops took the speed trailer this time, the mental and emotional trauma i went through, put my whole body into a shock, a mental and physical state of shock it still hasn’t recovered from.

I have no in real life local friends who will visit me, and take me places. My family still to this day shun me and think of me as a plague and a monster, with the exception of my mom and one sister in Arizona.

I am housebound stuck at home unable to go places and do things i want to do. I have spent my whole life lonely, always on the outside, being ridiculed, misunderstood, muzzled, not heard, not respected, talked over, etc. So from an early age on, i began to escape by latching onto certain roads, highways and electronics that appealed to my eye, and i would make them all into sweet cool angelic friends who all got (understood) me, and adapted me like their sister. I made this speed trailer into an imaginary friend also……..but who was very real to me. Yes, i am still able to have her in my life without the speed trailer….but it is not even close to being the same as when i imagine her being a part of that speed trailer.

In the speed trailer, she and i really had many an awesome time talking, giggling, and just being ourselves, if that makes sense. Her cuteness, wit, and sunny sweet personality, big brown eyes, and dark brunette shiny hair fit this speed trailer to a T. She also had a beautifully kind heart. She was a very compassionate soul. We were kindred spirits.

You see, i have had to live for the past 25 years in a neighborhood where i get bullied alot by the men in an auto shop across the street, ——and her presence here in the speed trailer every afternoon from 12 noon through 7 to 8 PM, was, for me a real Godsend. It got me finally to venture out of my house and sit in my front yard to enjoy watching this speed trailer working, as i would mentally in my head, talk to it (Selena). Because of this, i began to feel more relaxed and at ease, and would talk to many of the passerby who would walk by, or ride their bikes by. I even warmed up to some of my neighbors who i had previously had problems with.

Now with it again gone, i am back in my four-walled box again, afraid once again, and the street is back to the loud fast highway that i so hate.

When the police took the first speed trailer, ii wasn’t as bad because i was still able to go visit it 3 times a week, because they placed it on a local street where i could still go see and talk to Selena in that other speed trailer. This time around, they just took the trailer that they gave me this time, —-and now they are telling me that it is the one that is broken. Not the one they had originally said is broken. I can’t find out for sure though because my emails and phone calls to the traffic dept at the police station all go unanswered.

This time around is awful though, because even though i feel as though Selena still comes to see me…..i still feel an emptiness and loneliness that i cannot describe. I feel as though i lost Selena’s daily six days a week protection of me from the harsh street and the harsh mean bullies and other harsh mean neighbors. I lost my ability of being able to see her in the speed trailer. And this time around, no one will let me know what has happened to this speed trailer or even where they deployed it. I feel as though i am never going to get to see that speed radar trailer ever again. I am beside myself with distress, and i am mostly deeply depressed and don’t even want to wake up each day anymore, because he speed trailer seems to be gone forever this time.

I am broken over this. Way beyond broken. Completely broken into pieces. And i feel as though i am growing sicker and that i have grown much older than my actual age of 56.. I no longer have my beautiful afternoons with Selena in the speed trailer. I am actually deeply sick inside over this. I so wish more people would understand……especially the police. Please.

https://www.gofundme.com/2ckkdc4

103

 

Leave a Reply

