Alone

It is bad enough having to be housebound,
stuck in a small 550-square foot box
with no in real life friends
all of my huge family with the exception
of my mom, all ignore and shun me too
and now tonight, my internet has gone out
my only real link to my online friends
is gone when this happens
i am Autistic and physically disabled
i am alone, i am so very extremely lonely
i did have a nice Guardian Angel
who came onto my street twice now
to help calm the loud hot rods
and she made me feel safe enough to
even come out of my house
for the first time ever,
because she was a speed radar trailer
and i got fascinated by how it worked
and looked, so i made a nice friend out of her
i badly need her to come back to me
she was a real friend and my protector
from all of the harsh mean bullies
i feel even more alone and vulnerable tonight
now because my internet is out
i badly need to get my own speed trailer
and to move whee i have nice friends all around me
who will visit me, do things with me
and take me places
Please help me—please donate,
and if you cannot, please share this appeal.
I badly need a real way out, or i feel
i will be dead soon of a lonely broken
heart and spirit
because my health can’t take this
environment i am forced to live in much longer.

https://www.gofundme.com/2ckkdc4

034

Leave a Reply

