I Am Scared

I am scared this morning.
I want to move forward
and keep on telling my story.
This is a blog i got invited to
and i thank that person for inviting me here
but today i am now afraid
the other person might delete me
So if i am gone
All of the words i have worked so hard to express
will be gone too.
I don’t want that to happen, please.
Please don’t delete my words.
No matter what has happened, i still
need for people to hear what it’s been like for me
growing up from the ’60’s till today
as an Autistic person
Please have mercy on me and let me let my words stay
and let me keep my blog.
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

