Tino’s Italian Subs

Ohhhhh, yes, very much this!! I so wish i could have one of these!! I used to eat at Tino’s all the time when me and my mom and grandma and two or three of my siblings would take our frequent road trips to Santa Barbara. I so wish there was a way to get a couple of these to me today.

Teen Eat (805)

The ‘Super Deluxe’ is here, and the feast begins! Hand made in a small deli and grocery, this sub is original and authentic. Crafted with tomatoes, lettuce, two types of salami, cheese, pepperoncinis, mustard, mayo, and a dousing of oil. The name says it all, and in the store, it has its own display sign off the main menu. This, combined with some kettle chips and an arizona ice tea, makes the best lunch after a long morning of school or surf!

View original post

Leave a Reply

