Hello, This is My First WP Blog!! :D

Hello, to those who don’t yet know me on the WordPress blogosphere, i am Melissa. I’m not crazy….i am Autistic. I am going to be 54 years old in May….i should feel like a teenager, but i feel like i am eighty years old.

Truth of the matter is that i have fallen through the cracks. I am also still being bullied right in my own home. I’m not gonna lie. Life hella sucks when you don’t have family support, and can’t keep most friendships because you are so weird and complex that most people don’t freakin’ want to bother with you. Yup, that’s me.

I was going to move to Michigan, i really thought i was gonna get to do that, and now that dream, like most of my other dreams, is dust.

In the following weeks, i will tell my caregiver nightmare story, as originally written throughout the month of March. I will try to get these out as much as WP will allow me to, as it is a six-part series.

If you like what i have to say, i invite you to please follow me!! Thanx!!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Hello, This is My First WP Blog!! :D

  1. longchaps2

    Hi Missy, so happy to see you have a new blog site here and a place to express yourself. I look forward to catching up on your blog . WELCOME!

    Reply
    1. melissaautisticfields Post author

      Thanx, Susan!! πŸ™‚ I’m so happy to have you following me as well, and i look forward to seeing your blogs everyday also!! πŸ™‚ I miss Tepusquet, well, in some ways, i don’t miss it being so far from town, and you guys have to deal with dial-up out there, but that was my home for 17 and a half years, and Teps is a beautiful canyon, especially miss those warm moonlit nights, and when the hills are all green!! Anyway, your blogs give me glimpses of my old home turf. Your blogs are both funny and entertaining!! So, please keep those blogs comin’, girl!! πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀ ❀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

